Xbox

The New Xbox To Be Revealed May 21st

Microsoft is finally pulling the trigger on the next generation of Xbox. On May 21st in Redmond, Washington, the “vision” for Xbox will take center stage with a special press event that’ll be livestreamed via Xbox Live, Xbox.com, and SpikeTV. Here’s a briefing from the email press received today.

Xbox-Next-Reveal

On Tuesday May 21st, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.comXbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are in the US or Canada.

On that day, we’ll share our vision for Xbox, and give you a real taste of the future. Then, 19-days later at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, we’ll continue the conversation and showcase our full lineup of blockbuster games.

We are thrilled to pull back the curtain and reveal what we’ve been working on.

A New Generation Revealed 
Xbox Campus, Redmond WA
Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT

IMG_0056
Previous post

The Video Game Industry As A Children's Card Game

boston_festival_of_indie_games.0_cinema_640.0
Next post

Boston Festival Of Indie Games Announces Kickstarter Campaign!

Brandon Brown

Brandon Brown

I don’t want to bore you guys with the chatter but I’m Brandon, Editor-in-Chief and Co-Founder of Dual Pixels. I’ve always worked towards making Dual Pixels a fun entertainment media outlet without the stiff collars and nose in the air approach.