Gamescom 2014Xbox

Gamescom 2014: We’re Liveblogging Microsoft’s Press Conference

Microsoft’s Gamescom press conference is tomorrow and you’re invited! Microsoft claims to have some nice surprises in store, so hopefully they deliver this year. Interestingly enough, very little has leaked so the conference should reveal some nice tidbits of information. We’re pretty anxious to hear what MS has to offer, but info that would definitely peak our interest is info about Scalebound and Quantum Break, as those are, by far, the two most interesting Ip’s coming from MS. Join us as we dissect Microsoft’s presser tomorrow at the following time, 5am PDT/8am EDT/1pm BST/2pm CET.

Watch live video from xbox on www.twitch.tv

Sony-Gamescom
Previous post

Gamescom 2014: We're Liveblogging Sony's Press Conference

pharrell-nba-2k15
Next post

NBA 2K15's Full Soundtrack Revealed

Joey Lampe

Joey Lampe

I am passionate about games and the gaming industry as a whole and am excited to be able to share it with all of you. So let's have some fun! Feel free to add me on psn.
PSN: Withmylastbreath