The Dual Pixels staff manage all operations on the site. They can easily be contacted via their personal profiles, or their DP emails. For business inquiries please contact use through email. All other inquiries should be messaged to staff member’s profiles or to admin@dualpixels.com.

Dual Pixels previous articles from our NING network (which we no longer operate on) are unavailable.

Brandon Brown

Brandon Brown – Co-founder | Editor-in-Chief – Brandon@dualpixels.com

Mobile Contact: (347) 457-7664 (For business or webmaster inquiries only during Est 9am-5pm Monday – Friday business hours)

 

 

922872_520667167969377_156515068_n

Jose Estrella – Co-founder | Managing Editor  – Jose@dualpixels.com

Mobile Contact: (347) 563-2162 (For business or webmaster inquiries only during Est 9am-5pm Monday – Friday business hours)

 

 

65307_4554890148061_813993724_n Gabriel Olivero – Broadcast Host (Video) – Gabriel@dualpixels.com

 

 

 

1371242_392949204140779_950529420_n

Alexander Maier – News Editor  – alex@dualpixels.com

 

 

 

1014586_10151489568548317_1135260256_o-1

Roberto “Robknivz” Nieves – Contributor  – Roberto@dualpixels.com

 

 

 

Eliot Rolen

Eliot RolenWriter |Editor – eliot@dualpixels.com

 

 

 

Joey Lampe

Joey LampeWriter | Marketing Specialist  – joey@dualpixels.com

 

 

 

Lina Staff Page

Lina Lin Streamer Host  – lina@dualpixels.com

 

 

 

12092445_1072536846097524_1994944221_n

Rob Hernandez – Reviews Editor  – robh@dualpixels.com