E3 2014NewsTrailerXbox

E3 2014: Halo: The Master Chief Collection Announced

Halo: The Master Chief collection will include all four mainline Halo games, including Halo: Anniversary, Halo 2: Anniversary, Halo 3 and Halo, with full multiplayer and single player campaigns from each game preserved, barring some graphical retooling, especially for Halo 2, which is receiving a complete visual overhaul. Interestingly you can set playlists of your favorite missions from each game and play them back to back, which is aided by the fact that all four games will be on one disk. Also included in the collection is Halo: Nightfall, a short film executive produced by Ridley Scott and access to the Halo 5: Guardians Beta that will be playable this Fall.

Halo: The Master Chief Collection will be released on the Xbox One on November 22nd

Previous post

E3 2014: The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Gameplay Trailer

Next post

E3 2014: Destiny PS4 Beta Begins July 17th, Alpha This Weekend!

Eliot Rolen

Eliot Rolen

While I've traveled the world since the tender age of 6 I have never been far from the world of video games. I currently live in the Netherlands and aim to provide an international perspective on gaming culture to the ravenous audience of Dual Pixels. My favorite genres are first or third person action-adventures and western role playing games. That being said, I play everything I can on my PS4 and PS Vita.

No Comment

Leave a Reply