Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare + Call of Duty 4: Remastered Officially Announced

Call of Duty is back this time Infinity Ward is going all out with futuristic warfare. This new entry is titled Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare which will lead players into the war against the Settlement Defense Front. Also included for those who get Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Legacy Edition and Deluxe Edition, player will receive a remastered version of the classic Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare.

The remastered edition will come with updated visuals and sound with the original campaign and 10 multiplayer maps from the original. Check out the reveal trailer and new screenshots and  Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare will be launching November 4th on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Previous post

Goodbyes | The Blacklist “The Artax Network” Review

Next post

Set Loose | Gotham “Azrael” Review

Alec Henderson

Alec Henderson