Megaman X Legacy Collection Trailer + Details

Capcom has just released info about the Megaman X Legacy Collection and which games will be included in each package. Megaman X Legacy Collection 1 will feature Megaman X1-4, Megaman X Legacy Collection 2 will feature the rest of the X games Megaman X5-8. Both can be purchased together or separately.

Additional features include new filters for the 2D games in the collection while the 3D games get higher resolutions. Let’s not forget the plethora of art and music which can be viewed in Gallery Mode. Also included in both collections is the Day of Sigma OVA and the new ‘X-Challenge’ Mode. In ‘X- Challenge’ Mode players can select to go up against multiple X bosses at the same time. Megaman X Legacy Collection will release July 26th in Japan, no word yet on Western release. Check out the latest trailer above and Megaman X Legacy Collection will release on the Nintendo Switch, PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Previous post

Horizon Chase Turbo Roars Onto Playstation 4 & PC

Next post

Shenmue 1 & 2 HD Announced For The PS4, Xbox One, and PC

Jose Estrella

Jose Estrella

Hey guys! I’m Jose the second half of Dual Pixels and co-host of DPR. I enjoy fighters more than any other genre because I grew up playing them when I was a wee-lad. Looking forward to the future of gaming and more Spider-Man! Come on Sony you can do it.