Hawkeye Revealed in Marvel’s Avengers + More Beta Details

Square Enix Marvel’s Avengers had another special War Table digital event showing off more of the game. Check out the video on what we will be seeing in the beta. Over 20 playable missions are going to be accessible and four of the six playable Avengers. Featuring Ms. Marvel, Hulk, Iron Man, and Black Widow, each customizable and ready to be taken for a spin.

Characters can be upgraded in the beta and you have access of one of the three skill trees. Players who join the beta, which you get to be apart of earlier if you pre-order Marvel’s Avengers, get a unique nameplate that shows that you completed specific missions in the beta.

Hawkeye was also announced and revealed as being the first downloadable hero in Marvel’s Avengers. All players will get new hero downloads and new missions for free. The only charges you will see is on the cosmetic side of things like new costumes based on the comic counter parts. Marvel’s Avengers Launches on September 4th on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. When purchasing on PS4 and Xbox One you will receive the PS5 and Xbox Series X version of the game which are enhanced. Pre-ordering will get you early access to the beta on August 7th on the PS4.

Xbox Series X and controller
Previous post

Why Xbox's Cross-Gen Strategy is a Hard Sell

Next post

Dual Pixels Radio #49: Ghost of Tsushima, Xbox Games Event

Jose Estrella

Jose Estrella

Hey guys! I’m Jose the second half of Dual Pixels and co-host of DPR. I enjoy fighters more than any other genre because I grew up playing them when I was a wee-lad. Looking forward to the future of gaming and more Spider-Man! Come on Sony you can do it.

No Comment

Leave a Reply