MV5BODAwYmI3ZmQtYzM1OS00ZGFiLWI0OTctM2IzZTgzN2U3ZjhiXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjU5NTM1ODM@._V1_SY1000_CR0,0,1609,1000_AL_ 100%
12 Nov 2018

Titans “Together” Review

The Titans are officially together, hence the name of the episode. The Nuclear Family is working to get their stepfather, and then they are back to hunting for Rachel. Dick Grayson thinks that it’s about time they each learn of the powers of the group. But, Dick seems to be

0
MV5BNWY3MTU5YWUtZGYwYi00Mjc5LThhOTUtNzIwOWRjYzFmZGExXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyODQ3NDAyNDU@._V1_ 95%
12 Nov 2018

Arrow “Level Two” Review

Arrow’s latest episode actually felt like a turning point in this season for me. Oliver is facing one of his biggest hurdles in prison. In present Star City, someone is attacking the glades, and the residents are unhappy with the response from the police, which puts Dinah in hot water.

0
MV5BMDY2YWI4ZjItZGZiZS00MTIzLTk5ZTctMGJhMThiNTkxNDAyXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyODQ3NDAyNDU@._V1_SY1000_SX1500_AL_ 85%
07 Nov 2018

Supergirl “Ahimsa” Review

At the DEO, Brainy and Lena work to clear the atmosphere of kryptonite, while Alex deals with the consequences of being the new director of the DEO. Agent Liberty is still looking to incite fear in humans, and Fiona’s fiance comes to town. Supergirl is still in the suit provided

0
Screen Shot 2018-11-06 at 10.04.23 PM 80%
07 Nov 2018

The Flash “News Flash” Review

“News Flash” takes a far too realistic premise and tosses it into the CW Universe. The premise, while pitting members of Team Flash against one another, always allows for some nice layering into the real reason that XS and Iris have an icy relationship. “News Flash” is about fame monster,

0
MV5BYWU3MGMzY2MtZjgyYi00NmE1LThiN2UtNTcwZDRhZTlkNjhhXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjYyODQ0OTQ@._V1_SY1000_CR0,0,1500,1000_AL_ 95%
07 Nov 2018

Titans “Doom Patrol” Review

Not only are we getting to learn more about Gar aka Beast Boy, but we are getting a sneak peek at the Doom Patrol. Gar leads Rachel back to his home filled with some eccentric characters, while Kory and Dick work together to find Rachel. It’s hard to believe that

0
Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 4.33.56 PM 95%
05 Nov 2018

Supergirl “Man of Steel” Review

Supergirl is dying from the kryptonite in the atmosphere. So while she fights, we get to learn more about Agent Liberty aka Ben Lockwood. So far, we have seen one side of the story, but what drove Agent Liberty to this extreme view? Why does he have so much disdain

0
Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 6.35.34 PM 85%
05 Nov 2018

Arrow “Crossing Lines” Review

Diaz is still causing mayhem, but this time Felicity and the team are closer than ever. Felicity turns to Agent Watson with the FBI in the hopes that her goal will be to catch Diaz no matter what it takes. Oliver is still trying to figure out a way to

0
MV5BOTBmYjcyOTYtMzlkMy00Zjk5LTlmZWItZDRhZGZhNzJiM2VmXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTExNDQ2MTI@._V1_SX1777_CR0,0,1777,999_AL_ 90%
05 Nov 2018

Titans “Origins” Review

The Titans are finally coming together, well sort of. Rachel has been kidnapped by the crazy family, and Kory is hot on their trail. Dove is in a coma in the hospital, and Hank isn’t too happy with Dick still being there. We also got to see a flashback to

0
MV5BNzVmZDJhODktMzY1My00Nzk0LWExMmItMDIwZTJhYWUwZDY2XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNTM5NjkxMzM@._V1_ 90%
29 Oct 2018

The Flash “The Death of Vibe” Review

Of all that has been going on in the latest season of The Flash, there’s been one character that has been notably absent. That is none other than Harrison Wells, or an iteration of him from the multiverse, anyway. Adding Wells, or as he is known Harrison Sherloque Wells, into

0
MV5BN2M4ZDExNDQtNDdlNS00YTYyLWExNmUtYjY3YWExYWQyZThlXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNTM5NjkxMzM@._V1_ 90%
25 Oct 2018

Arrow “The Longbow Hunters” Review

Arrow gives us our first look at “The Longbow Hunters,” a trio even more deadly and scary than the League of Assassins. Plus, the future timeline with William and older Roy continues, and Felicity is back with the team in Star City. But, Oliver is still in prison, and it

0
MV5BODhkNGI2NjAtNWJkNy00YWFjLTg0ZTItM2JiMjlmYWNhYTQ0XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjkyNTg0MTM@._V1_ 90%
25 Oct 2018

Supergirl “Fallout” Review

In “Fallout,” we see the continuation of the reveal of the President being an alien. Supergirl must find a way to rally the people not only of National City or the US but of the entire planet. Of course, Agent Liberty is using this to fuel the people who have

0
MV5BZDhmMzViZjEtZTUxNi00NzVlLWI3MGUtN2Q3MmYyYWM2MmRkXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNTM5NjkxMzM@._V1_ 90%
23 Oct 2018

The Flash “Blocked” Review

The Flash is back with its second episode, “Blocked,” and it revealed a big villian that we are going to see for many, many episodes. I’ve generally had an issue with the countless throwaway villains that seemed wasted, so I am happy they are throwing in a villain who looks

0