Bethesda Announces The Elder Scrolls Anthology

Bethesda has announced something huge for their ultimate fans and newcomers alike of Elder Scrolls. The Elder Scrolls Anthology features all five of the critically acclaimed games, plus all of the add-ons. The Elder Scrolls Anthology will be hitting stores September 10, 2013 for $79.99 on the PC. The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes the following:



    • The Elder Scrolls Arena
    •  The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall


    •  The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
    •  Tribunal
    •  Bloodmoon


    • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
    •  Knights of the Nine
    •  Shivering Isles


    •  The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
    •  Dawnguard
    •  Hearthfire
    •  Dragonborn
    •  Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

TES_Anthology_group_ESRB copy

Previous post

Infamous Second Son Behind The Scenes

Next post

Bethesda Announces The Elder Scrolls Anthology

Jose Estrella

Jose Estrella

Hey guys! I’m Jose the second half of Dual Pixels and co-host of DPR. I enjoy fighters more than any other genre because I grew up playing them when I was a wee-lad. Looking forward to the future of gaming and more Spider-Man! Come on Sony you can do it.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *