zelda-wiiu-announced-soon
06 Dec 2014

Zelda Wii U: New Gameplay at the TGAs

New gameplay has been released from Zelda: Wii U, with fans getting a peek into the sprawling new-look Hyrule at The Game Awards. Footage shows an art style somewhere between the gritty Twilight Princess and the watercolour Skyward Sword. Mechanics look very similar to Skyward Sword at this point, movement

0
Battle_of_Gods_10
21 Nov 2014

Beerus, Whis and Great Ape Vegeta In Dragon Ball Xenoverse

Bandai Namco has just revealed that Beerus and Whis, characters that made their debut in Dragon Ball Z Battle of Gods, will be a part of the time patrol missions in Dragon Ball Xenoverse’s story mode. Also revealed was being able to face Great Ape Vegeta in Time Patrol Quest

0
FinalFantasyType-0
30 Oct 2014

Hands-On: Final Fantasy Type-0 HD| This Fantasy Returns Once More

Final Fantasy Type-0 is finally coming overseas and now, it also has to deal with heightened expectations as it is the first entry of the franchise that will be releasing on the Playstation 4. We got to preview the game at a Square Enix media event during New York Comic

0
Dev1_title[1]
22 Oct 2014

Lords Of The Fallen Dev Diary: Design and Implementation

It’s rare that we, as consumers, get a behind-the-scenes look on game development, but Deck 13 and CI games pulled back the curtain in this new dev diary. Check that out below and look forward to more dev diaries leading up to the game’s release. Lords of The Fallen is

0
Lego-Batman-3logo
15 Oct 2014

Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Interview |NYCC 2014

Batman returns this December in his latest adventure in the Lego Universe and I get the scoop at New York Comic Con 2014. Assistant Game Director for Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Stephen Sharples gives us some details on what we will see in this sequel to this fun series.

0
maxresdefault
13 Oct 2014

Hands On Preview: Lara Croft and The Temple of Osiris

Lara continues her adventures just like the good ole days, with more tomb raiding action. I got to play a preview build of Lara Croft and The Temple of Osiris last week at Square Enix media event. From the looks of it fans of the Lara Croft and The Guardians

0
Lego Batman
11 Oct 2014

Lego Batman Movie In The Works For 2017

The Lego movie was a rousing success for WB, but the highlight of the entire movie had to be Will Arnett voicing Batman. He did such a great job of mimicking Christian Bale and poking fun at the character that WB is fast tracking a solo Lego Batman movie. The

0
10516599_853242628033348_1357827939253183224_n
11 Oct 2014

A Look At Star Wars Battle Pod Interview Included

A long time ago in a galaxy far away arcade games use to exist and many developers would make plenty of games for it. Bandai Namco made this surprising announcement of Star Wars Battle Pod, which gets you in a ship/pod recreating lots of Star Wars moments. Above check out

0
DAICover
30 Sep 2014

Dragon Age: Inquisition Character Creation Reveal

Dragon Age: Inquisition is starting to shape up to be the title of November, and could possibly be the best title of the holiday season, if what we’ve seen thus far comes together. After the release of many videos of the brutal combat of Inquisition, we finally have been given

0
3ds
29 Aug 2014

Nintendo Reveals The “New Nintendo 3DS”

Introducing Nintendo’s latest revision of the Nintendo 3DS, which Nintendo announced today on Nintendo Direct. As you can see from the pictures below besides the appearance of the 3DS, a lot of things have changed which add more functionality to the device. First off the screens are a bit larger,

0
ubisoft
22 Aug 2014

Mountains, Boats, and Cathedrals, Oh My! Ubisoft’s Fall 2014 Lineup

It was day three of Gamescom 2014 and I had just finished seeing and playing Far Cry 4, Assassins Creed: Rogue and Assassins Creed: Unity. I then began thinking about how similar Ubisoft’s larger franchises have become. In some ways that is a good thing, as systems pulled from more

0
IMG_0228
18 Aug 2014

Bandai Namco Preview Event 2014 Showcase

We had a great time over at Bandai Namco Preview Event 2014, here’s a few games that we got to play! Also, check back with Dual Pixels over the next few days as we roll out more from Bandai Namco. We first stumbled upon a title that got announced that

0